Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jensen Beach

5 rating

Highly recommend! Great for a quick trim and shape up. Pleasant and courteous staff.

4 rating

Its alright. Too expensive tho

5 rating

My wife & I returned here after three years. Kayla was awesome. Love my haircut, it was exactly what I wanted. Great staff, great service. We will start going back again.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 119 Client reviews

5
Joyce P. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Highly recommend! Great for a quick trim and shape up. Pleasant and courteous staff."

4
Grant S. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Its alright. Too expensive tho"

5
Charles W. | January 2, 2021 Google

" My wife & I returned here after three years. Kayla was awesome. Love my haircut, it was exactly"

5
C C. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Best Sport Clips I?ve ever been to. Jessica usually cuts my hair. She?s great. Everyone?s super nic"

5
Seba P. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Walked in as a caveman walked out still as a caveman, but with a beautiful haircut. Jessica was gre"

5
Tom M. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Great people at Sport Clips. Ask for DeAnne or Jessica!"

5
Jack W. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Gloria is the best! Friendly, funny and a #BOSSSTYLIST????"

5
Carlos A. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Excellent service. Convenient app check in process. Locations always clean. Stylists are all very c"

5
brian m. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Great people, good conversations and wonderful hairstylists. Tara took the time to correct a terrib"

5
Russ O. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Great service!"