Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jensen Beach

5 rating

Tara was great!! Will def go back! Good Experience

5 rating

Only got a haircut, but Danielle, who gave ma a great cut and towel, shampoo, etc, was fantastic. I just trusted her to make me look good, and she did. My wife wants me to go back to her next time!

5 rating

Awesome! Been going there for years, Very friendly staff, all of the hair dressers give very good hair cuts, Lindsey and Haley are great!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Michael D. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Tara was great!! Will def go back! Good Experience"

5
Dan B. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Only got a haircut, but Danielle, who gave ma a great cut and towel, shampoo, etc, was fantastic. I "

5
robert g. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Awesome! Been going there for years, Very friendly staff, all of the hair dressers give very good ha"

5
Raymond H. | December 19, 2019 Google

"what a great haircut"

5
Tim F. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Jessica is the Best..."

5
Tavion J. | December 5, 2019 Facebook

"In love with the haircut I got today. Jamey did an amazing job as usual and even in her condition ??"

5
John K. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Seriously. Triple play."

5
C.T. W. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Outstanding Consistent Customer Service! Paula cuts the BEST Flat Top, every time."

5
Michael V. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Great staff at Sports Clips at the Jensen Beach location. Everyone is professional and friendly and "

5
Justin R. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Very sweet and kind girls at the place in Jensen Beach. Lindsey (sp?) did a great job with my hair a"