Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jensen Beach

5 rating

Great Cut Great Service Great Experience Always!!

5 rating

Great place to get your hair cut! Fast, efficient, but most of all super friendly... My four year old son wouldn't go to anyone and no he won't go to anyone else! Highly recommend

5 rating

Love this place.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 83 Client reviews

5
JMichael C. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Great Cut Great Service Great Experience Always!!"

5
Jeremy T. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Great place to get your hair cut! Fast, efficient, but most of all super friendly... My four year o"

5
Rusty J. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Love this place."

5
Joseph H. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Service is always friendly. The staff are always accommodating and The service has always been exce"

5
Steve W. | March 17, 2020 Google

"I've been going to Sport Clips exclusively for my haircuts since March 2008 and won't go anywhere el"

5
Sandy G. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Love Ann Marie!! $19 haircut with precision ?"

5
Jeff P. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Jessica was super cool and very receptive to my wants and needs for new hair style. She is patient, "

5
Jason Q. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Stylists are always pleasant and courteous. Service is quick and the app always helps with schedulin"

5
Steve G. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Tara has been styling my hair for 5 years. She is the best. Very professional and friendly. I drive "

5
Lloyd W. | February 11, 2020 Facebook

"I look like a totally different person! I feel great and look great! Thanks so much!"