Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jensen Beach

5 rating

I love Danielle! She?s the main reason I keep going back, but the extra services like the massage is top notch. Great job guys!

5 rating

Paula does a great job. Excellent haircut!

5 rating

Took my little one there for his first haircut today. Place is awesome! Alli was fantastic with him and did a great job. She's our new regular barber and our new regular spot!!!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 134 Client reviews

5
Alex M. | April 10, 2021 Google

" I love Danielle! She?s the main reason I keep going back, but the extra services like the massage i"

5
Chris B. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Paula does a great job. Excellent haircut!"

5
Jose A. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Took my little one there for his first haircut today. Place is awesome! Alli was fantastic with him"

5
Steve D. | March 20, 2021 Google

" the hair cut was more personal than your normal. i like the extra hot towel and hair wash. they tel"

5
James N. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Brought my four year old son for a haircut. Staff was so friendly and did a great job"

5
Aaron A. | March 17, 2021 Google

" I always get my hair done by Danielle who does a great job, which is the main reason that I always "

5
MATT C. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Great Experience! Heather did a great job with my haircut and it was worth the experience and the d"

5
Joseph C. | March 8, 2021 Google

" My first time at Sports Clips. I used the app which worked out well when the call my name minutes a"

5
John L. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Jessica is fantastic. Always get compliments on my hair cut which has never happened before. Love t"

5
William T. | February 21, 2021 Google

" Awesome! Thanks"