Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jensen Beach

5 rating

Extremely clean, well organized, my hair stylist ,Gloria was friendly did an outstanding job and am sure that I will return to this shop and ask for Gloria.

5 rating

Always a great experience! So relaxing and I always get the style I want.

5 rating

Outstanding Consistent Customer Service! Paula cuts the BEST Flat Top, every time.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 104 Client reviews

5
William A. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Extremely clean, well organized, my hair stylist ,Gloria was friendly did an outstanding job and am"

5
Lloyd W. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience! So relaxing and I always get the style I want."

5
C.T. W. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Outstanding Consistent Customer Service! Paula cuts the BEST Flat Top, every time."

5
Ryan S. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Tracy is always the best! It?s a pleasure to go and get a haircut!"

5
Luis A. | October 3, 2020 Google

" I get my hair cut by several different stylists there on a regular basis... what I?ve learned over "

5
Kevin P. | October 1, 2020 Google

" I?ve been going to SportClips for over 10 years and they are by far....the BEST of the BEST! These "

5
T C. | September 25, 2020 Google

" I moved to Florida at beginning of year and tried many stylists before finding Jessica. I?m very pi"

5
James H. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Tracy was the best! Thanks for the awesome cut!"

5
Rusty J. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Love this place."

5
Brooklyn L. | September 10, 2020 Google

" My stylist name was Jessica. I never thought I would go to a hair cut place and actually be underst"