Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jensen Beach

5 rating

Great people, good conversations and wonderful hairstylists. Tara took the time to correct a terrible haircut I received at the hands of another chop shop. I highly recommend this place for a great style.

5 rating

Great experience

5 rating

This was our second visit since moving to the area and it is a very efficient place that gives great haircuts and service.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
brian m. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Great people, good conversations and wonderful hairstylists. Tara took the time to correct a terribl"

5
Robert W. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Great experience"

5
Donna J. | November 3, 2019 Facebook

"This was our second visit since moving to the area and it is a very efficient place that gives great"

5
mattber | October 29, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, plus the hot towel and really treated very well by all employees. Also reasonable pri"

5
Robert C. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips is a great place to get a haircut for men. They usually know how to cut hair just right!"

5
Brian F. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Lindsey has been cutting my hair now for over 3 years . Every time she gives 110% . Thanks Lindsey s"

5
Skip F. | October 10, 2019 Google

"The women that work there are friendly, conscientious, and professional and try hard to get your hai"

5
Mike N. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience and was happy to to talk some football this afternoon. Thanks Danny! And Go ?"

3
Andrew L. | October 4, 2019 Google

"I typically go here for my routine haircut, but this time I went to the Jensen Beach location and wa"

5
Tavion J. | September 26, 2019 Facebook

"I got my hair cut for the first time at a barbershop today by Jamie. And she did excellent!! A major"