Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jensen Beach

5 rating

Love going here. Ladies are always great and sweet and kind. It like a salon for men we finally get pampered and taken care of by sweet women. The shampoo and conditioner and the head massage and shoulder massage is great.

5 rating

Hair looks great

5 rating

First time client. I was impressed. Tracy was Great!!!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 140 Client reviews

5
john g. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Love going here. Ladies are always great and sweet and kind. It like a salon for men we finally get"

5
Brian G. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Hair looks great"

5
Lilly T. | May 15, 2021 Google

" First time client. I was impressed. Tracy was Great!!!"

5
Katshot | April 25, 2021 Google

" Never experienced anything like SportClips before. Just walked in and was in a chair getting a cut "

1
kevin t. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Chopped my head up like a lawnmower"

5
John K. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Always a great hair cut every time. And the staff is so sweet. Great place to bring the kids."

5
Alex M. | April 10, 2021 Google

" I love Danielle! She?s the main reason I keep going back, but the extra services like the massage i"

5
Jose A. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Took my little one there for his first haircut today. Place is awesome! Alli was fantastic with him"

5
Chris B. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Paula does a great job. Excellent haircut!"

5
Steve D. | March 20, 2021 Google

" the hair cut was more personal than your normal. i like the extra hot towel and hair wash. they tel"