Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jensen Beach

5 rating

Love Ann Marie!! $19 haircut with precision ?

5 rating

Jessica was super cool and very receptive to my wants and needs for new hair style. She is patient, professional and very informative and I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a new stylist! Thanks Jessica!!!!

5 rating

Stylists are always pleasant and courteous. Service is quick and the app always helps with scheduling

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

5
Sandy G. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Love Ann Marie!! $19 haircut with precision ?"

5
Jeff P. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Jessica was super cool and very receptive to my wants and needs for new hair style. She is patient, "

5
Jason Q. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Stylists are always pleasant and courteous. Service is quick and the app always helps with schedulin"

5
Steve G. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Tara has been styling my hair for 5 years. She is the best. Very professional and friendly. I drive "

5
Lloyd W. | February 11, 2020 Facebook

"I look like a totally different person! I feel great and look great! Thanks so much!"

5
Joey C. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Paula has been the best barber I've came in counter with so far."

5
John H. | February 7, 2020 Facebook

"Lindsey is a great stylist. :)"

5
Paul F. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Paula was my hair stylist. She has a great attention for detail. This is what I look for in a person"

5
Richard R. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Ann Marie explained services very well and did a great job cutting my hair."

4
Mark B. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Normally I prefer a local barber shop, but I needed something quick and it needed to look good, and "