Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jensen Beach

5 rating

Haley is the best!

5 rating

My first time at Sports Clips. I used the app which worked out well when the call my name minutes after I arrived. The hair stylist was amazing. Perfect cut for an old beach boy like myself. Amazing shampoo. The whole experience was 10 times better than what I expected.

5 rating

I had a very short wait which is more than acceptable on a Saturday. The staff was extremely polite and professional. Overall a great experience!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Robert C. | April 21, 2019 Google

"Haley is the best!"

5
Joseph C. | April 16, 2019 Google

"My first time at Sports Clips. I used the app which worked out well when the call my name minutes af"

5
Randy J. | April 9, 2019 Google

"I had a very short wait which is more than acceptable on a Saturday. The staff was extremely polite "

5
Dennis W. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Great place!!! Ashley is awesome!! I'm very picky about who cuts my hair and she is who I plan using"

5
Alan D. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Jessica does a great job!"

5
John A. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Best customer service and value since it open I been getting my hair cut with Jessica for years and "

5
Ralph P. | March 8, 2019 Google

"This is an amazing shop the employees are friendly and always have a smile. My "technician" Terry is"

5
Larry H. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Solid place for a clean haircut. The services, stylists, rates, and atmosphere are great."

5
Dina M. | February 20, 2019 Facebook

"Paula was excellent!!!! She did a great haircut from long hair to a great short haircut using clippe"

5
Brent F. | February 19, 2019 Google

"I have always had a great experience at this location. All stylist have been polite and understandin"