Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jensen Beach

1 rating

Check in never works and nobody cares! Staff is pleasant and efficient.

5 rating

Once again I had a professional and amazing experience at the Jensen Beach location. Jamey does a wonderful job and ALL the other employees are very friendly. Thanks for a great start to my Saturday!!

5 rating

Jamey is a true professional! She cuts me and my two boys.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

1
Larry D. | August 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"Check in never works and nobody cares! Staff is pleasant and efficient."

5
Joe C. | May 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"Once again I had a professional and amazing experience at the Jensen Beach location. Jamey does a wo"

5
Anthony M. | April 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"Jamey is a true professional! She cuts me and my two boys."

5
Joe C. | April 2, 2018 Overall Experience

"First time experience was a homerun! Jamey knocked it out of the park! A true pro at what she does. "

5
Kevin D. | March 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"At age 59 I can say for sure I have never had such a nice time getting a haircut!"

5
Michael S. | March 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"Very clean business. Efficient operation. Lindsey is a pro, my hair and beard never looked this good"

5
Joseph P. | January 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"I love the whole haircut experience I receive from Sport Clips."

5
Christian O. | January 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"Overall fantastic experience!"

5
Joshua C. | January 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"Enjoy the staff and services they had to offer very friendly and would recommend to any family frien"

5
Richard V. | January 8, 2018 Overall Experience

"Tracy was a great stylist and the place was clean and fun"