Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jensen Beach

1 rating

2 hour wait for a haircut is absolutely ridiculous!!

5 rating

I absolutely enjoyed the experience. Exceptional service and friendly communication. I got my haircut by Dani, and she helped me decide what hairstyle was best for me and I couldn't be happier. If I could leave more stars I would. Thank you so much. I will be seeing you next time I need a haircut.

1 rating

Check in never works and nobody cares! Staff is pleasant and efficient.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

1
Vincent S. | November 20, 2021 Overall Experience

"2 hour wait for a haircut is absolutely ridiculous!!"

5
t Q. | March 3, 2020 Overall Experience

"I absolutely enjoyed the experience. Exceptional service and friendly communication. I got my haircu"

1
Larry D. | August 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"Check in never works and nobody cares! Staff is pleasant and efficient."

5
Joe C. | May 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"Once again I had a professional and amazing experience at the Jensen Beach location. Jamey does a wo"

5
Anthony M. | April 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"Jamey is a true professional! She cuts me and my two boys."

5
Joe C. | April 2, 2018 Overall Experience

"First time experience was a homerun! Jamey knocked it out of the park! A true pro at what she does. "

5
Kevin D. | March 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"At age 59 I can say for sure I have never had such a nice time getting a haircut!"

5
Michael S. | March 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"Very clean business. Efficient operation. Lindsey is a pro, my hair and beard never looked this good"

5
Joseph P. | January 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"I love the whole haircut experience I receive from Sport Clips."

5
Christian O. | January 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"Overall fantastic experience!"